2018 Tryout/First Day of Practice Fall Sports
Jennifer Teijeiro

2018 Tryout/First Day of Practice Fall Sports 

 

Football 

Varsity – Friday, August 3, 2018

JV – Friday, August 3, 2018

Freshman – Thursday, August 16, 2018

Girls Volleyball

Varsity – Monday, August 6, 2018

JV – Thursday, August 16, 2018

Freshman – Thursday, August 16, 2018

Boys Cross Country

Varsity – Monday, August 6, 2018

JV – Monday, August 6, 2018

Freshman – Thursday, August 16, 2018

Girls Cross Country

Varsity – Friday, August 3, 2018

JV – Friday, August 3, 2018

Freshman – Thursday, August 16, 2018

Boys Water Polo

Varsity – Monday, August 6, 2018

JV – Monday, August 20, 2018

Freshman - Monday, August 20, 2018

Girls Water Polo

Varsity – Monday, August 13, 2018

JV – Thursday, August 16, 2018

Freshman - Thursday, August 16, 2018

Girls Field Hockey

Varsity – Monday, August 6, 2018

JV – Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Freshman - Thursday, August 16, 2018

Girls Tennis

Varsity – Wednesday, August 8, 2018

JV – Thursday, August 16, 2018

Girls Golf

Varsity – Wednesday, August 8, 2018

JV – Wednesday, August 8, 2018

(Freshman) – Thursday, August 16, 2018

 

CCS Practice Start Date - Friday, August 3, 2018

SFHS Faculty/Staff Retreat – Monday, August 13, 2018

SFHS Faculty/Staff In-Service - Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Freshman Sign Ups at Lunch (Reg & Orientation Day) - Wednesday, August 15, 2018

First Day of Classes - Thursday, August 16, 2018

Frosh Welcome Retreat Day – Sunday, August 19, 2018

Parent Information Night - Monday, August 27, 2018

 

For a full list of tryout dates for the 2018-19 school year including winter and spring seasons click here.